Webinars

 

Upcoming Webinars: 

Wednesday 13th September

Time: 6:30 - 8:30pm
Topic: Neurodiversity 

Guest Speaker: Kate Spacey

Book Now

 

Tuesday 10th October 2023

Time: 18:30 UK 19:30 CET 20:30 Ukraine

Topic: Conversion ExFix to InFix in a conflict environment
Chair: Andrii Lysak
Co-Chair: TBC
Speaker: Will Eardley

Book Now


If you have a query, please contact the BOA Events Team via [email protected].

 

Below you can find all BOA webinars.  
Support for Ukraine webinars – Lower limb image

Support for Ukraine webinars – Lower limb

In an effort to support Ukraine through clinical and pastoral support to casualties of this conflict, the BOA is holding a series of lower limb webinars with Ukrainian surgeons.

Support for Ukraine webinars – Paediatric blast injury image

Support for Ukraine webinars – Paediatric blast injury

As part of the Support for Ukraine webinar series, the BOA, in collaboration with BAPRAS, Save the Children, and the Ukrainian Association of Orthopaedists - Traumatologists, will deliver a series of webinars to support surgeons in managing paediatric blast injuries.

'Coping with COVID' webinar series image

'Coping with COVID' webinar series

The BOA has created a series of webinars on ‘Coping with COVID’, which will focus on issues affecting trauma and orthopaedic surgeons and patients during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Other webinars image

Other webinars

View recordings of previous webinars held by the BOA.